Zanolino flowers for you

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Flower of life

"Just living is not enough... one must have sunshine, freedom, and a little flower."
-Hans Christian Andersen-

PLF-16-S.jpg
Heart of nature, digital mixed media, made by Giovani Zanolino in 2014

small banner 6.jpg

67 Croix et Fleur1993-60 cm high Zan iron.JPGCroix et fleur, Metal sculpture made by Philippe Zanolino in 1993

small banner 7.jpg

1613 Fleurs grises et rouges 20.1.1994 - 107.81 cm Zan . Roll25.JPG
Fleurs grises et rouges, Acrylic on linen, made be Philippe Zanolino in 1994

small banner 9.jpg

Thank you

Hey there lovelies, thanks for stopping by to check out my blog. I'm really enjoying the new development of sharing my Dad's artworks here alongside my own! I hope you do too, cause our collection is multiple thousands strong...

One Love!
.
.
.

Small-circle-logo-1.jpg
.
.
.

@ArtZone @CryptoSharon @Daltono @Dnitz50 @EdPrivat @Eloh-Projects @GandhiBaba @GotMeens @Gribouille @In2itiveart @IntuititiveJakob @Manouche @NoNamesLeftToUse @NWJordan @Occupywallets @Ofildutemps @Piccola.valeria @Plop-Into-Milk @Roelandp @Sanddrift @Sandrina.Life @Sid-The-Kid @Sift666 @Spiritualmax @Surfyogi @TheOMGbrand @Twirble @Wafrica @Web-Gnar @WheelLife

Sort:  

It’s an honor!

I love your dad's sculpture, World Class!
Flowers are stunning as well..

Thanks for sharing this Gio, it's just amazing to me.

your dad's work is so great, congratulations

Thank you, I was raised in his atelier, becoming an artist before I knew I was one.

Love all the bright colors of the first one, makes me think of summers - and English tea time for some reason lol

Love how yours is in mixed media and his is acrylic on canvas. Shows how technology has changed art.

Your post is very beautiful @artzanolino

Wow Your father's artworks are excellent! That great that both are artists and delight us with such wonderful jobs

Wonderful post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87