Happy 4-20

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Healing of the nation

Healing of the Nation!
Holy Herbal medication!
Transform your frustration!
Into Love and dedication!

We come from the earth's inner heater
And through the body go back into ether
So just kick back, relax and have a breather!
I do say unto you puff puff pass the reefer

Cause I want to share this 4-20 with my brethren' and sisterin'
Blaze we gonna blaze going into a new frontier a blisterin'

PF-17-S.jpg
Digital mixed media piece made by Giovani Zanolino ---> @ArtZanolino

Thanks for checking out my artwork and little 4-20 poem. I hope you're all in HIGH spirits today... Bless ya life.

One Love!

Sort:  

I keep telling this guy "Puf Puf Pass!" ;-)

A regular Bogart!

no dout its so great art ..awesome colour combinations
happy 420

This is awesome and extremely expressive; good job

Boss this is a great art work much to learn from you sir thanks for motivating and supporting me

artwork nice with a combination of beautiful colors of the skilled, I like your post @artzanolino...

Congratulations, your post received 15.26% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @artzanolino! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

A powerful poem, @artzanolino ...
And the pic also very impressive...
Like this post...
Thanks for sharing... 😍

You got a 1.71% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @artzanolino!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43