Me and My BFF - Conceptual Art.

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

I love working by myself, sometimes i actually ask myself about my art and i try to give me pointers from a different point of view. I notice that i can be a little harsh on myself at times but most of the time i am indeed my very best friend.

Love yourself!

Here is a sweet piece i made using my magical skills.
I am actually telling myself that using a brush on this art piece will be faster than the graphic pen but i stick to the pen since i believe a great piece needs to take time and patience is a value part of the growth of art, since i was making a tree i tried to work as slow as a tree grows, so no brush buddy! we stick to the slow slow graphic pens of life.

BFF.jpg

Art by AdidA.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @artbyadida! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

bless you dearly Slothicorn, you made me day once again :) me and BFF are very happy

Happy to see that you are happy :)

Keep sharing your artwork with us.

Oh grate 👌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75