You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s so fun to make art in a totally different style than you’re used to!

in #artzone6 years ago

Hey @chrisdyer, it is nice to see this modern style art but still reminding the old traditional african face mask. I agree, it is not the type of sculpture but the idea of creating by using daily stuff that probably everyone has somewhere at home. Like I recognise hte "Mickey mouse" watch, I have the same and it is on my shelf already for many years, not really working but it is just a sweet memory of childhood so I keep it. Obviously you have two of them and that fits simmetrically into your sculpture. Great imagination and creativity,

Cheers, from Art-supporting blog @art-venture
Unbenannt-2a1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63