Give me a smile-my new realistic 2d illustration

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello to all my sweethearts ❤ of steemit, welcome to a new publication of my blog of digital illustrations. ❣ ❣

Today I want to explain how to make a digital drawing without the need to have a graphic tablet, ie without professional equipment, so we will use an application that can be downloaded from a super simple tablet. The application that I use is called Adobe Illustrator, but we can also find various applications that allow us to make illustrations.

The digital drawing uses the traditional techniques of drawing and emulates by means of digital devices, allowing the realization of direct sketches on screens or panels that capture the coordinates of positioning by means of electronic systems

❤❤Illustration development❤❤

First I started with a sketch, in which I use a mixture of colors in earth tones, which later blur to have a more uniform texture, characteristic that I need to achieve realism in my illustrations


Then I made an eye and an eyebrow in order to distribute the space of the face

I do the nose in what I consider the center of the face, but in this illustration I add a red dot as it is a girl clown

I perform the other eye and the girl's mouth

I finish the drawing adding what is supposed to be the hair

❤❤ Illustration Gif, step step❤❤

❤❤Previous works❤❤





Remember that every step of my digital drawings are made by me, to share it daily with you sweethearts.

❤❤Thank you very much for your support ❤❤

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27