"Blue Orb" DigitalArt by ©3Ddesktops ~ Tablet Wallpaper

in #artzone6 years ago

This new post is a continuation from an earlier post about a month or so ago. This particular Digital Art Image was originally created in very early versions of Bryce and Photoshop software. Both of these two software packages are so much more advanced now with amazing new features.

However, I still think this "Blue Orb" Digital Artwork has something special to offer my artistic followers! The Blue Orb creation is suspended above a futuristic landscape with wonderful colour composition, in my opinion. I still enjoy Digital Art and believe it to be a mixture of Art & Photography. Both of which still inspires and intrigues me, even after so many years.

Image Credit: This "Blue Orb" image is an original digital artwork Copyright by ©3Ddesktops ~ I have full permission to use this image (The Original Artwork Copyright was purchased by RisingHighStudio, as such the "Copyright License" is now owned by me as a former Director of the Company). My DeviantArt Account Link: https://andy4477.deviantart.com/

![Blue-Orb-2018-1600x1200.jpg ()

All comments and upvotes would be much appreciated 👍😀
Many thanks for visiting my post, please come again soon...

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Andy4475 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Great idea! I like your thought behind it. Check my post as well

Thankyou for posting this. This really broden my horizon. Take a look at my post as well

Great idea! I like your thought behind it. Check my post as well

Authentic post! glad to know there are creators like you here. If you wanna see similar post, check my post as well.

Authentic post! glad to know there are creators like you here. If you wanna see similar post, check my post as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79