Penguin(s). Pen drawing.

in #artzone5 years ago

I remember doing a doodle years ago of a little penguin. I decided to revisit that little guy, and I ended up doing this at the bar.

penguin_xlarge.jpg

I think he came out pretty cute. He is 4x6", pen on paper.

As for the old doodle I did while at work years ago, here it is:

BabyPenguin.jpg

And someone in Berlin ended up getting a tattoo of it:

Doodle Tattoo.jpg

And just now while looking through my files, I have another little penguin that I did at my old job.

penguin fluff036.jpg

That's all for today.
Get grim!
Copyright @achristopherart.
All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Grim penguin is so cute with its happy face on its belly <3 Even if it's sad on its real face, its belly face is always happy :D

The original one has less happy belly face, but already very adorable! No wonder someone got it as a tatt~

.... you seem to love penguins, Anthony? :>

I really like the brain texture around the belly face~ So pretty~

Thanks! Yes, I dig penguins. But I also have thousands of little scrap doodles, so I'm not even quite sure of everything I've got.

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32