Interbreed. Tiny pen drawing.

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello everyone.

Man, I've been gone a while. I'm still working towards my solo art show in October. Once that is over, I will have a lot to share with you all!

In the meantime, here's a tiny little drawing I did.

interbreed.jpg

Interbreed. 2.5x3.5". Or the size of a baseball card.

I had fun with this little drawing, letting the pen flow around for a while.

20190903_135352.jpg

Here it is next to a wisdom tooth.

I've also been working on some commissions for various people, I'm excited to show those as well.

I hope everyone is doing ok.

Screen Shot 2019-09-03 at 7.28.36 PM.png

Bonus blurry picture of me walking the other night with my friend.

Get grim,
Copyright @achristopherart.
All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

You look so stylish, Anthony! what kind of hat did you have on? :O

Love the drawing, too! The title and how they are all mushed together in one flat looking existence gives me that delightful chill down my spine * ___ *

Hey yo hey! Same hat I've been wearing everyday since I was 16. So, almost 13 years. I also wear the same outfit everyday, I'm stubborn. But thanks! The hat is.... newsboy? Flat cap? I don't know.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65