Dum Dum Fish. Pen drawing

in #artzone6 years ago

Here is my dum dum fish which is completely made up. The face is very similar to a guy I used to work with. He was quite the nightmare as a co-worker. Even though he was kind at heart, he could turn every single day into shit. His lower jaw protruded out pretty far just like this dum dum fish.

Despite being one of the worst workers I have ever encountered... I somewhat miss him. I quit this job quite a while back. This drawing is for you buddy.

dum dum fish_small.jpg

Detail:
dum dum fish_detail.jpg

Website:
https://www.anthonychristopherart.com/

Sort:  

I love this, firstly the name, well put and to the point, and second, the inspriation. I love it.
Your line work is intense and amazing. I found you thanks to
@enternamehere and now a happy new follower.

I love the growing art community on here and am happy you are a part of it. :)

Ah, this brings a smile to my face. Paying it forward!!

So important. :)

he looks so lost XD but not unhappy :D what a cutey drawing * ___ *

upvotes

Haha yes! That was basically how the co-worker was. Always lost, completely useless, but not unhappy.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

hey @achristopherart i'm a fan. Seems like you have been using steem quite a bit, i've started a topic discussing how to build steem into a better platform for artists. Would love some feedback from you!
https://steemit.com/artnode/@solar/hey-artists-of-all-kinds-i-m-up-voting-for-good-answers-this-is-a-discussion-about-steem-as-an-artist-platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22