Piscis. Step by step digital art.

in #artzone5 years ago

Front_image_piscis_abrahmatansini.png

I everybody! I hope all you be fine with excellent state of health.

I would like to show you the gif animation and step by step of this digital artwork. The key concept for the elaboration of this illustration was "I dream". People born in the sign of pisces have a great power of imagination, are extremely sensitive and create their reality by dreaming.

piscis_process_art.gif

I have been working making the whole 12 zodiac signs for a ebook called "walking with the sun" (it will be soon available as an ebook in amazon), writeen by Juanita Incoronato (Venezuelan-astrologer-artist dedicated to the psycho-emotional area of ​​energy interpretation between the micro and macrocosm). If you would like to know more about her awesome work as a astrologer, check her website: https://www.juanitaincoronato.com

Sort:  

🎉 Congratulations @abrahmatan! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Also you've been awarded with 6 @steembasicincome shares 🎉

Thanks my friend! I am honored to be featured by you! Thanks again for your support, its mean a lot to me!

I love this work. It transmits such a sense of peace and tranquility. Well done!

Thanks Trincowski! :) I am glad that you liked it!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow!! This is an amazing artwork, I love it😍

This is brilliant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51