My first Illustration for 2019

in #artzone6 years ago

Reto_52_2019_N1_process.png

I hope all of you had been started this new wonderfull new year 2019 with great projects and goals.
I have been so busy these last weeks (starting a zodiac illustrations for a project and making a branding project too), when I took a look behind me I did not realized that January is near to finish and I did not had made an I llustration for my challenge as an artist. My challenge is made one digital illustration every week for one year. I should made more than one to reach this goal now. jejeje. I would like to show the illustration made for this week. It is not completed yet but I would like to share it to all of you anyway. Soon I will show the process of this illustration.

Have a wonderfull weekend to everyone.

Illustration made with Adobe Photoshop and Wacom Bamboo.
Credit: Abrahma Tansini

Sort:  

Dear Artist @abrahmatan ! Do you know the FineArtNow Project ? The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! Become our Friend ! See you soon !


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Amazing eyes! Great work!

Thank you @sweettais Nice to see you again in steemit! big hug for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49