Digital illustration (R52_N17_2019)

in #artzone5 years ago

front_image_N17_2019.png

Good afternoon everyone! Some time has passed since I last published an illustration on steemit, I have been very busy and it has been crazy to keep up with all the personal challenges. However, today we must let ourselves be defeated, the most important thing is to resume the projects and with a renewed determination to resume personal purposes.

Here I leave my last illustration done as a digital practice done in Adobe Photoshop. I hope you like it for everyone!
I also leave you the process to reach this digital art. It is the first time that I take so many screenshots to achieve almost 20 consecutive images of the steps taken to finally complete the illustration!

Reto_52_17_2.gif

Sort:  

Hi abrahmatan,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi abrahmatan,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Beautiful illustration. I like the pink/purpleish fringe. It's a lovely detail..

I also like that sparkle around her. It makes me think of the start and night sky.

Lovely work! I hope that you will start posting more illustrations again :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

You are really kind! Thanks to take time time to write me and describe what you like on this artwork. Its mean a lot to me. I am going to keep posting more often. Have a wonderful day!

I loved how the gif looked and every change was much better, the girl is very pretty in itself! The colors are beautiful and I liked the touch of the stars☆☆

Excellent portrait, @abrahmatan. Her shiny eyes are so perfect... and that hairstyle is very attractive! What a sexy outcome. Well done! ☺️

Hi trincowski I am glad to know news about you, sorry If is only until now that I am posting here! Hope you be fine with excellent health. Have a great day my friend!

WOOW! Very beautiful drawing!

Thank you!!! :)

It's fantastic, this is a painting that really deserves a lot of support ...

Thanks my friend! The fact that you write me is the best support to me! I appreciate it. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82