My sketch of Orihime from "Accel World"- Please follow me for more sketches

in #artwork7 years ago

IMG_20170820_152534.jpg

I tried to draw to Orihime from Accel world with simply just a 2B pencil.

Didn't sketch it too hard. I was afraid , I might ruin the sketch.

Anyway, Please upvote my sketch and Follow me.
I would really appreciate that.

Thanks in advance.. :)

Sort:  

Super nice!

Would be cool if you add a SteemLogo or maybe your signature @rayne122


Anyway... you win a 100%juice + @bellyrub!

Join our next #bellyrubchallenge today!

Thanks for the juice. :v
I used to sketch a lot when I was a kid.
Recently this website encouraged be to start sketching again.
My real name is Niloy. I gave a signature on the sketched page.
The idea of steemlogo never poped in my head. I will try to do so on my next sketches. :)
Thanks for the suggestion. :)

No prob Bossman!

I see people talking about these kinda things...

Anyway keep steemin!

:)

With Pleasure :)
Really appreciate your support.
Keep supporting me till the end.

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @satyamsoni. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rayne122 to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 1.22 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @kid4life. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

nice that's a really solid sketch good work!

Thank You very Much. :)

Thank You very Much.
Follow me for more artworks.
You can also check out my blog.
Aside from the resteemed post, I uploaded a few more of my artworks 1 or 2 days ago. :)

Really nice sketch! Looks like it could be from the actual anime by the real artists!

Thank you very much. Took a lot of time to sketch it properly.
I post my sketches time to time.
You can follow me for more sketches :)
let me follow you and upvote some of your posts a token of gratitude !!!

Congratulations @rayne122! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42