Luna Warrior

in #artwork6 years ago (edited)

Warrior.jpgWhat do we fear in Darkness?
Is it the because in order to have light, you have to leave darkness behind?
Maybe its the way, and the wave, in which we remain.
Its time for the shore to appear.
To venture places we've never been before.
To think from a consciousness unexplored.
Bending time, counting space, Being seen... not existing, just BE-ing.
It is the one, that does NOT, which will be, but that is.
From the songs of the cosmos,
To the splitting of a seed... I will be.
My soul is fed.
For peace which waits, for Natures wake,
must take the road
WITHIN.

Luna Warrior
Artwork by Elise333

Sort:  

Your an amazing artist! She’s beautiful, What a masterpiece!

Thank you so much!! I am thankful for your comment, and for taking the time to check out my work :) I would love to see what you have to share with the steem community!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50