👩‍🎨🔹'COLOR OF EMOTIONS'-- original art by Theia (Weekly #1 Artwork Contest!)🔹👩‍🎨steemCreated with Sketch.

in #artwork-contest7 years ago (edited)

COLOR OF EMOTIONS

eye5.jpeg


This is a beautiful Saturday morning .

Our mood and emotions fluctuates from time to time. We are human with full of emotions. We lough, cry, love: live our life with emotions.

Sometimes we are not aware of what we think and what our facial expression looks to others.

Here I tried to paint on Krita with different color expresses our emotions on face

I first drew the eyes and then colored it with step by step ......

The First Step #

eye2.jpeg


The Second Step #

eye3.jpeg


The Third Step #
eye4.jpeg


Here Is the finished product of the painting #

eye5.jpeg

Everybody is different and that makes us worthy of living. I am not the best at painting face but trying in my way.
I am open to any suggestions about my paintings and love to have feedback.

FOLLOW YOUR HEART!

Stay Happy and Optimistic my friends.

If you like my contents,
You can vote up, resteem and follow to inspire an aspirant artist

@theia7

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.84 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @theia7. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73