[Weekly] #1 Artwork Contest!

in #artwork-contest7 years ago (edited)

lighthouse-816546_640.jpg

Hello, My Friends.
Let's Start a Weekly Artwork Contest.

Definition of Art in English (Oxford Dictionaries):

The expression or application of human creative skill and imagination, typically in a visual form such as painting or sculpture, producing works to be appreciated primarily for their beauty or emotional power.

Definition of Artwork in English (Oxford Dictionaries):

Illustrations, photographs, or other non-textual material prepared for inclusion in a publication.
Paintings, drawings, or other artistic works.


painting-2891857_640.jpg


Share Your ArtWork and Receive Rewards.

Rules:

  • It must be in a Post in your Blog.
  • You must Verify Ownership of Your Paintings, drawings, and other artistic works.
  • Link to This Post.
  • Include #artwork-contest in your Post Tags.
  • Comment Your Post Link here.

alicia-key-885226_640.jpg


Prize:

I will Choose 3 Winners.
1st Place: 10 SBD + (50% of SBD Reward Generated by this post)
2st place: 7 SBD
3rd place: 3 SBD


If you think I can be helpful for steem community or if you like my posts, please vote me as a witness. Thanks.

1- open https://steemit.com/~witnesses
2- scroll down.
3- type mahdiyari and once click on the vote button.
Only once!!! don't click on blue button after voting. it will unvote.

Screenshot_3.png


images source: pixabay.com

upvote-follow1.gif

Regards,
2017-10-30

Sort:  

very interesting your publication and I follow you follow me too and vote your publication vote for mine :) thanks

wonderful post, good work, thanks for sharing following up voted

hii! thanks for this opportunity! my english is not that great so i want to know what you mean by 'You must Verify Ownership of Your Paintings, drawings, and other artistic works.'? i wish you could explain me these part hehe sorry if im a little slow c:

I mean, you can't copy a painting from other sites.
Include your steemit username in that work.

Thanks for sharing.
I trying my best.but I need your help.

Hi... after reading your challenge I make this drawing right away
https://steemit.com/art/@hananan/today-s-drawing-escape-from-reality-2017111t12335626z

I am still a total amateur, I hope you enjoy it ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54