2nd Art - Trail Contest. Category: Drawing and Sketch. My and my daughter's entries

in #arttrailcontest27 years ago (edited)

We are very happy to take part in the contest 2nd Art-Trail Contest - DRAWING - Share your art and win 750 tokens and 20 steem organized by @paolobeneforti.

My daughter (4 y.o.) has already taken part in @mariandavp Office Art Challenge. https://steemit.com/art/@mariandavp/the-winners-of-the-office-art-challenge-by-mariandavp-increased-pool-of-awards-to-115-steem. Emily was so happy to get a special prize in it. When I told her about Drawing contest by@paolobeneforti she was so excited that sat immediately at the table and made a drawing and a sketch.

Our family
Category: Sketch
Date: April 2017
Technique: Black pen

enter image description here

As you can see, Emily is inside))

enter image description here

Castle for a couple
Category: Drawing
Date: April 2017
Technique: Pen, marker and colored pencils

As a mother I am very proud of my daughter. And I was very impressed with this castle. I asked where did she see the picture of it. She said it was from her head.))

enter image description here

And one my entry. I still plan to submit one more for digital art. I have started it today and hopefully i will finish it by the deadline.

Self - Portrait
Category: Drawing
Date: April 2017
Technique: Color Pencils

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Haha I didn't read this part first when I was scrolling through the images:

My daughter (4 y.o.)

:D That's impressive for a four year old!

and amazing self-portrait!

))))) thank you very much))))))))))))))

Beautiful!!!

))))))))))))))))))))))))) thank you very much))))))))))))

you are always welcome

She is must be very cute and smart girl right, because she can skecth well all her imagination about her familly. Congratulation

thank you so much))) she is))

great job, both of you :)

))))))))))))))))))) thank you))))))))

Art runs in the family!

Well done Emily- two VERY fine pieces of work. I would love to live in that castle.
@aksinya -that is a stunning pencil portrait, I love your depth of colour.

Thanks a lot. For me and Emily it is honour to hear that from you)))

It's a pleasure to see such fantastic work, from all generations!

))))))))))))))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55