1st Art-Trail Contest - Sculpture Entry by @sofi-m

in #arttrailcontest7 years ago

Thank you for the WONDERFUL opportunity to participate in an art contest that includes the Sculpture category as well (Finally!). That is very rare around Steemit.

My entry is the Praying Tree

20161103_235851 (2).jpg

Category: Sculpture

Title: Praying Tree

Size: 40cm (15,7 in)

Date: 2015

Technique: Ceramic Clay – handmade sculpture

For more information please check my original Post made on Steemit

https://steemit.com/art/@sofi-m/praying-tree-handmade-clay-sculpture-by-sofi-m

Sort:  

As I said... this is my favorite sculpture of yours! Hope you win!!!

Το ξερω μπουμπακι μου!

Thank you @aksinya! Love your work too!

Wow! Beautiful piece @sofi-m:)

You and my daughter have the same taste!! Thank you @steemit-life!

Lol! Thank you:) Yes @mariandavp does wonderful work as well! & You're very welcome:) Take care-

It's YOU who does wonderful work @steemit-life and frankly you are one of the very few with recognizable and original style!

Wow @mariandavp! That is an awesome compliment coming from you! I appreciate it when other people (more importantly great artists) recognize your work...I am humbled, and I can only hope to create pieces that people will gravitate towards in the future:) Thanks again @mariandavp!!!

It is not a compliment it is the truth! We are expecting more from you! Many kisses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84