1st Art-Trail Contest // MY ORIGINAL WORK //

Hello my dear Steemians!

I've been really busy last month and I have soooo much to tell you about! My life changed completely last month for the much much better :) Will tell you all about it in some of my next posts, but now I wanna tell you about NEW Steemit Art Trail Contest.

All about this contest you can read here!

I've decided to participate on this one, so here are my entries for the 1st Art-Trail Contest!

Cameleon.jpg

Category: 1. Painting and drawing
Title: Patterned Chameleon
Size: A3 format paper
Date: 20.5.2016.
Technique: Drawing with marker pen

10.Castle_Girl01.jpg

Category: 3. Digital Art
Title: Winter's Queen
Size: aprox. 3000 x 4000 px
Date: 15.8.2016.
Technique: Digital Vector Illustration


I really wanted to make something out of clay for category 2. Sculpture , but the time is still not on my side (but will be very soon)!

I hope you enjoyed my artwork!

All the best,
@oceansoul13

Sort:  

Nice work! Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you and it's my pleasure, I'm glade you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70