1st Art-Trail Contest - Shiirik - Digital ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

I just read at @mikkolyytinen's blog that @paolobeneforti has organised a small competition for the artists on Steemit. A fine initiative that I of course supports. Just see how much fun the Open Mic contest is creating!

The rules etc. : https://steemit.com/art/@art-trail/announcing-the-1st-art-trail-contest-750-trail-and-90-steem-to-be-won

So here it is. As Katharsisdrill only makes digital art: that is what I will offer here:

Digital art: Shiirik, digital drawing using Krita, 1200 x 1200 px, 2016


Press image for 1200 x 1200 px version

The image has been posted before with a bit of an explanation: Look here


Sort:  

This is an awesome creation. Great job:)

Wonderfully detailed work there. Good luck :)

Sometimes you just get into it and put in the work. Normally I try every trick I know to make it quick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75