You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Art-Trail Contest: 'Solar Eclipse at Matt's Place'

in #arttrailcontest7 years ago

This is a great piece @therealpaul! There is so much detail in every facet of this painting. I just keep wanting to scroll up and look at it over and over. Truly fun and quite imaginative. Thanks for the peek into your world!

Sort:  

Thank you @everlove, that's a good description of the painting-- I never quite knew what to make of it myself! It's what I might call 'whimsical'.

I love it when art makes itself and sometimes leaves even the artists wondering a bit about the creation that comes through. The title is intriguing to me as well!

Nature sounds a bit different during eclipses, I think this implies that things might look differently as well.

I would agree with that! Nature holds many surprises. What a great opportunity to tune in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63