1st Art - Trail Contest. Category: Digital Art. "Portrait of My Gorgeous Mom"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #arttrailcontest7 years ago

I am very happy to take part in the contest Announcing the 1st Art-Trail Contest! 750 Trail and 90 Steem to be Won! organized by @paolobeneforti.

Category: Digital Art
Date: March 2017
Technique: Photoshop, Wacom pen tablet

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Wow, love the color and lines, your Mom is beautiful.

She is!!!!!!!!! Thank you)))

Mother will be please.

if I win?))) She had already got the portrait and liked it very much. But she asked if she was so beautiful indeed)) I said, even better))

You are good daughter. :-)

)))))))))))))))

Wonderful art:)

Thank you very much)))))))

Simple and beautiful... Thank you for sharing.

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you for letting me in... : )

really a great work, @aksinya ! So sweet woman! ^_^

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!! and she is indeed))))))))

Great one - good luck @aksinya

Thank you, dear @uwelang))))

You are welcome, when i am back in Germany I will join your contests too again

I have just seen your post. Are you in Tunisia?

Yes - am on Djerba for another week :-) - therefore my posts are more visual, less text, mainly via esteem mobile app

Ohh Enjoy! And share photos with us!!!!!! Very interesting!!!!!!!!

Check my profile, posting Djerba photos since 7 days or so :-)

ohh I will)))

Great!!!!!!!!!!!! Are you travelling?

Your mom is a classy Russian lady here!

She is))))))))))) Thank you very much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75