You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Talk: Art in Paris in the 1870s

in #arttalk6 years ago

Your comment is so nice. Thank you. It is so nice you can feel how much I love and art history. I agree, knowing something about the art makes it so much more meaningful and makes me remember it and like it more. That is great that you are a mom. The Woman with Parasol is a beautiful painting. I am planning on doing a post on it to learn more about it and share it here.

Sort:  

Ypu are most welcome.. but we are more grateful for sharing your passion with us.

Yes it becomes more meaningful once you set your eyes on it and began expressing how it made you feel.

I cant wait for your post on that.. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14