You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8th ARTstyleART Theme Announcement. FUTURISM + MOSCOW (or RUSSIA). 35 SBD to GIVE AWAY

in #artstyleart87 years ago

Thank you once again for this fantastic challenge. Definitely enjoyed this process a lot-here is my first entry for the artstyleart8 challenge, I hope you like it-super nervous/excited about this one :)
I have upvoted and resteemed, attached the art link below.

https://steemit.com/art/@thetruthbomb/futurism-artstyleart8

Sort:  

Amazing! Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!

I should be thanking you 😊

Hi! I have received 10 SBD from you! Thanks a lot! Is it for the contest?

Please send a message thru chat, if anyone has accepted the SBD challenge. I do get them, I'm unable to respond. due to travel.
I don't know of any other message service in Steemit.
If you do let me know.

H.G.

Hi! Enjoy your vacation. thetruthbomb has contributed 10 SBD. Thank you for sending another 10!!! I will make a post later today! You are awesome indeed!

Awesome!

Hi Henry-grant, I wasn't sure so I directly contacted aksinya-I hope that is ok :)

I was in reply to Aksinya, I saw it in your chat.
everything is good. And many thanks for supporting the contest.

Pleasure is mine :)

Yes it is, I sent it in the chat that will send it-just a small contribution from me :)

You are fantastic, guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71