Futurism Artstyleart8

in #art7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4169.JPG

Thank you @aksinya for organizing this fun challenge once again-just such an incredible effort. It was very exciting to try something new and out of my comfort zone. I have never really done anything in futurism and I have to admit I was a bit lost, I hope I have done justice to the art and Moscow.
Either ways it was very exciting to make this. Hopefully, I will be able to create more of these.

IMG_4160.JPG

Original art watercolor on A3 paper.

Sort:  

Very nice, looks awesome :)
Image of dksartRegularSteemit

Wow that is awesome! You made it really good

Thanks you :)

Wow, really cool. Well done as I'm still finding my time to do this...i hope I will :D

OMG! I love it! it's really awsome :O

This is amazing and the colours are fantastic!

Thank you so much :)

Nice one! Good luck with your entry.

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69