You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6th ArtstyleArt, Cubism + Architecture: "I left my heart in San Francisco"

in #artstyleart67 years ago

Awesome observation, i always add the flower of life to all my paintings sometimes hidden sometimes pianted. Really appreciate that you really looked into it. As i am obsessed with this symbol, and it got me started to paintings too

Sort:  

I also like the symbol and what it means.
I will follow your work more closely

I have a lot of artwork i shoul tag it #floweroflife, you just gave me an idea, give me a minute i will tag it

Unfortunately i could not edit my old post, just wanted to use that tag, maybe from
Now on i will tag it, i was able to tag 3 of my painting with #floweroflife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64