Sort:  

I just like so much!!!!! And thank you for supporting my husband @beertripper)))

Yes!!! Remember me if you are ever in LA! So much great craft beer here.

I will definitely do! I was at LA in 2007 and might come back)) Moscow is waiting for you too))

Always wanted to visit Russia; my mom got me into some Russian authors when I was younger.

you have a very smart mom)) by the way, does steemchat work? or it is my problem only?

I need to get into that. I do not have access to an actual computer much; I do most of my posting from an old ipad that does not run things well. It does not even update the software anymore. (and yes she is)

how do you promote posts?

You click on promote and send some SBD. Not sure how much it works. I did it twice for friends, and I plan to do it for myself in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51