7thArtStyleArt Fauvism Landscape

in #artstyleart7 years ago

20160902_171512.jpg
This wild loose city/landscape drawing with a crazy moon. This started out as just messing around but i kept going more and more adding all sorts of craziness. The drawing was done with Copic Markers and the coloring with Crayola Markers

I have a few process photos as well

20160901_172857.jpg

20160901_172455.jpg

I really enjoyed this contest and look forward to participating in more to follow. It is funny how as an artist you are a bigger fan of some of your work versus other ones. I did enjoy being able to let go of ego and just go for it on this. I liked not being so concerned with the result, as much as having fun with lines in the process!

Reminds me of DENVER , a place i have a lot of LOVE for.

Paul Columbus
LIVE WITH LOVE

steem1.jpg


Sort:  

very interesting work! Thank you very much!!!!!! I added you to my database if you don't mind

@aksinya thank you very much! its funny I m real self conscious about some of my drawing because it is not normally the style i would prefer. I followed you as well!!

very nice

Good interesting work!

man this is some freakin nice style! love the colours too.

Thanks @bronkong I am always trying to experiment with different color schemes that normally would not go together

I like the work!!!!!

Cool.

yes it looks just like Denver... you are correct

Yeah i got a lot of inspiration from that city! super cool place

where are you from? what do you like about denver?

Gorgeous work ! 👍🏻

@essavan thank you, i had a lot of fun doing this one.

Really a very good sketch. @paulcolumbus

I also post about art, visit my blog if you wish.

@rizkiavonna just checked out a few things, i will look more when i have some more time. Thanks for sharing

please anyone here who will like to share advice and opinion on sex education? there is a move we plan to make and we will appreciate advice, opinion and instructions. please feel free to share your view on this
https://steemit.com/sex/@outhori5ed/sex-education-by-ogunleye-dele-victor

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48