You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd ARTstyleART WINNERS! ABSTRACT ART AND FRIDA KAHLO THIS WEEK! 51 STEEM GIVEAWAY

in #artstyleart7 years ago (edited)

Oh so much fun you instigate @aksinya!! I so love all of this and just bask in the expression that this ArtiSTeemian community exudes. One of these days I will slow down enough to create some art with you too.

I have a few names to add to your list of artists.
@granturismo89
@verbal-d
@louiscpt
@aksinya (please add yourself!!!!)
@anandkphoto
@woman-onthe-wing

This ia a truly astounding group of artists and we are blessing each other everyday with inspired creation. Gratitude runs deep for the joining of our energies. Blessed to be with you all here now. I'll resteem!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, dear @everlove!!!! and I will add these artists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64