Entry for Artstorm Contest #47 - 'Dawn Chorus'.

in #artstrorm6 years ago

This is my entry to the new contest of @deemarshall the dawn chorus is the theme
This is a drawing which i had drawn in my standard 5 today this drawing is helpful for me to put a post over here
Thankx deemarshall for making me look at my collection made years ago i was happy to see it

IMG_20181023_133820.JPG
The image reflects a small village scene with the dawn time period where the bird is singing a beautiful chorus in the picture i have added the piano symbols to represent the bird singing the chorus
Therefore symbolizing the dawn chorus i hope you like it

Sort:  

Congratulations @chetnaag , this post has been upvoted by @minnowsupporter . Keep Steeming , Keep supporting @minnowsupporter

Beautiful work you've done. I love your painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76