Artstorm Contest #16 - Day 2 - The Daily Winners Are...

in #artstormwinners7 years ago (edited)

Arstorm Contest #16 Winners.jpg

Hi Everyone!

Thank you to everyone who made Day 2 a success with 4 entries in digital art and 7 entries in non-digital art.

The theme was 'Easter Bonnets'.

If you would like to see all the entries you will need to follow the individual links in the comments for Day 2.

@steempampanga is the Day 2 winner in the digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @steempampanga

I chose this entry the Easter Bonnet is well loaded with lovely Easter decorations. It must be heavy to wear, hehe. I also like the colours chosen.

@amalinavia.art is the Day 2 winner in the non-digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @amalinavia.art

I chose this entry because I think the watercolour painting is superbly done. I would like to wear a hat like that.

As always, many thanks to everyone who entered.

Here is a link to Day 3, theme 'Easter Eggs', in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-16-day-3-theme-today-easter-eggs

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

@steempampanga y @amalinavia.art congratulations the two works of art are beautiful, deserves this award, @amalinavia.art the effect you give with the watercolors is delicate and sublime, I would like to learn to paint with watercolors ...

Thank you so much

congrats to the winners and oh that water color art is really exquisite.

Yes, I agree :)

Congrats to my fellow winner and thank you guys for your warm wishes. Thank you @deemarshall for bringing all these artists together with your artstorm initiative.

You are very welcome! Everyone enjoys the fun even though the prizes are small.

Hi @deemarshall, thanks for another week of Contests. My husband and I have been both sick with the flue this past week, really sick. Didn’t want to do anything so today’s not so bad, I actually entered something into one other contest today and hopefully I get one posted here today God willing. Congratulations to the winners ❣️

Oh Debbie, poor you! And there's me thinking you were busy being Grandma. You take it easy and recover. We do miss you :)

Thank you very much! +)) This is a wonderful contest))

You are welcome! Thank you for entering :) It is entrants like you who make Artstorm fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62