Entry for Artstorm Contest #17- The Meaning of Love

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit in this opportunity I present my Drawing to participate in Artstorm Contest # 17.

Category Digital Art.
The Meaning of Love
Love is a feeling of affection, it has different meanings, there is love of friends, of brothers, of parents, of cousins, of love towards pets, of nature, of loving God, and above all of Self-love.

IMG0045A.jpg

Here my process for the drawing:
I used graphite pencil and colored crayons.

amor1.jpg

amor2.jpg

here the link of the contest:https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-17-themes-the-meaning-of-easter-and-the-meaning-of-love

Sort:  

Good idea. I didn't think of that. I like your girl's sweet face :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83