Sort:  

mohon maaf kalau anda ingin saya masuk ke post anda lain kali jangan komen saja post saya tapi anda vote juga

Bereh nyan bang, leh keneng nya ek ne upvote ata long ken, hehhe
I have upvote
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jeffryphysio/introduceyourself

wow! yummy foods dear @suheri ❤️❤️❤️

thank ladys

lets pull together and show some support

thank bro

Sorry, as stated in my post, photograhphy is not included in Artstorm Contest #4.

okay buddy ... can i go to the second day for this contest. sorry I do not read all the contents of the rules. once again, I am sorry

Yes, you can enter on Day 2. You must upvote and resteem Day 2 post for your entry to be accepted. Please read the rules. I am no longer reminding people of the rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71