IntroduceyourselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

my name is rachmat jeffry a physiotherapist from aceh.
P_20171230_103819.jpg
after a long registration in steemit akhinya on December 26, 2007 my account received steemit, I am very happy because it will be able to train my writing talent again.

I really like to read because by reading my insights increases.

My daily activivism apart from being a physiotherapist is also a trader, I am selling online and ofline.
P_20171230_094605.jpg

hopefully with this steemit account I am more familiar with the world and add brother. successful greetings from aceh follow @jeffryphysio

Sort:  

welcome to my new family friend, good luck

Terimeng geunaseh bang, semoga tulisan tulisan saya jadi ilmu yang bermamfaat.

Welcome dear to the best community which values our hardwork... @sarinakhan be in touch

thank you, hopefully all of them can be successful but the important thing is the content and meaning that we post can be useful

Keren , Selamat datang di steemit

Terima kasih, semoga kita bisa terus saling membantu

Selamat datang di steemit, semoga sabar dan betah.

Siap, semoga kita bisa salaing membantu

Welcome on steemit @jeffryphysio, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for FREE.

Missed crypto kitties don't dare to missed it, time is limited only!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61