Artstorm Contest #6 - Trees

in #artstorm7 years ago

Hey guys! I've only just discovered the Artstorm contests and love trees so here's a cheery blossom tree for ya. I actually started this quite some time ago so I thought I'd finish it off and post it up. Hope you dig it :)

Blossom.jpg

Sort:  

Fantastic Picture, is amazing! Very nice post here, Thanks.

Thanks @spinx23, appreciated your comment and glad you like it :)

Oh I love it, Purple trees over green grass is one of my favorite subjects!

Thanks @pennyroll. I love these colours too even though I'm colourblind and can't see various shades I still love to use a lot of colours :)

The artstorm contests are great, really appreciate you supporting it :)

If I had more time in a day I would love to enter every comp! I just love how it takes you out of your comfort zone :) If I was a whale I'd totally spend all day upvoting so many amazing artists on here.

Wonderful work! Remind me of the pixar movie inside out!

WOAH! This is great!
Love the vibrant colors and the atmosphere of this picture!
Great work!!

Wow, great artwork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58