Entry for Artstorm Contest #14 - up in the sky.

in #artstorm7 years ago

Hello!
Today I decided to participate in the contest Artstorm Contest #14
I really liked today's theme, is "up in the sky"
DSC00031.JPG

Under the terms of the competition, for the category Non-digital Art, you must do the work for a maximum of 15 minutes.

For my work I chose watercolor and white acrylic.

Time, and I'm starting!!
DSC00025.JPG

DSC00026.JPG

DSC00027.JPG

DSC00028.JPG

DSC00029.JPG

DSC00030.JPG

DSC00031.JPG

I hope you like it!


Sort:  

look really nice, it looks like it is sunny up there in the sky..
makes me wonder how come you never participate in my contests :-(
bagoly.jpg

)))))) you now, I also wonder why I still didn´t participate in your contests :))))
I often look the results and I like this ....but never have a time... or forgot...or was without computer.. always the reason.
BUT! I believe that one day I will do it! )))))

i see. well , i would love to see your drawing for my contest one day! :-)
Best till then !

funny owl!)))))

Hello prostosun, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

Hello prostosun, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

I like the combination of watercolour and acrylic to give texture in the sky. It's fast and effective :)

thank you! Your theme of the contest gives me a chance to experimenting everytime!

You are really very good artist. Your sketch seems bring the skies down to earth.

Upvote my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94