Artstorm Contest #11 - Coffee and Cakes | On the Go

in #artstorm6 years ago

Busy

Busy.png


The quick drawing for today should be about Coffee and Cakes. While these are best enjoyed at home, a lot of people are busy and have to be on the go frequently. So I decided to draw a student on the way to class. She has a notebook tucked in her arm. A cup of coffee in one hand and a cupcake in the other; about to take a bite.

Excuse the girl's non-proportionate face (according to the art critic behind my back as I'm typing this, @jacinta.sevilla. I don't care though, I'm still posting this).

My Entry

My entry is the plain pic without the background as the drawing submitted must be made in 15 minutes or less.

Coffe Kollage.jpg


Made this with ArtRage Lite software using the watercolor brush and ink pen.


Another week of Artstorm drawing contest has begun! There is a new theme everyday. Find the contest post here.


See you next time,

Noelle2.png

Achievers Logo.png

Sort:  

As long as she enjoys her cake and coffee, it doesn't matter what the critic thinks ;) Yes, everyone is in a hurry now.

Aw, thanks dee! ♥ 🙏

you always amaze me with those quick sketches but still results to beautiful work of art...

Thank you, thank you sa support mo sis! ♥ ♥ ♥

Nice. Where's Chibi? She also late?

FUR'd!!

Tnx for da fur. 😂 chibi is out of school!

My philosophy in life is; maybe I'm late, but I have to sit down and enjoy my coffee, I think my teachers doesn't like that philosophy, hahaha XD

Nice drawing Noelle-Senpai ♡

That's a perfect philosophy Eddy! Your teachers need to chill. LOL

I love the idea and the drawing. You have a creative mind. :)

aww thank you!

Very cute, creative, clever drawing @noellesevilla! I think she’s got a perfect sweet face, glad you left it as is! Good luck friend.

Thank you Debbie! Makes me happy to hear it!

Hindi ako sanay kumain ng ganyan 😂

Haha. Malakas ako mag kape kc friend. Lol 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29