Artstorm Contest #11 - Bookworms : PRIORITIES

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Prioritizing like a bookworm...

Bookworm.png


Aaand...


Bookworm2.png

Hey! The first picture is my entry to @deemarshall's Artstorm contest with the theme bookworms. I thought it would be funny to illustrate one of a bookworm's top priority which is.. well... it's kinda obvious. LOL.

Any other bookworms out there with the same priorities? What else is on top of a book lover's to-do list? Let me know and I'll illustrate it!

Share this art.


Creative Commons.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

OneHeart Border.jpg

See you next time,

NoelleArtSig.png

Achievers Logo.png
noellesevilla.png

Sort:  

Use steemit to buy more books

Honga eh.. Hehe. May collection na ako 📚

I bet you stay up reading into the night :)

I have done so many many times. Hehehe

Finally saw Chibi. Reading Lord of the Rings Part 1 for the 15th time he he.

Hardy har... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31