Sort:  

Thank you for your entry!

Ooooooo so cool! Your fantastic digital artist friend, Good luck love the cats 🐱 expression @mimulusamsterdam!

Thankyou!! The cat makes it for me too!! more catzzzzz

Love cats to! I have three rescued ally cats one orange, ones gray and the other is black. All house cats 🐈 . How many do you have friend @mimulusamsterdam?

I had one for 16 years that was born on my bed and died in my arms. I havent been able to swallow the lump in my throat to get another yet..... but it is in the cards for sure

My gray and black cats are about that age. I like getting animals from shelters because they have know lives there. I had a dog for over 20 years, and when she died it was like loosing one of my kid almost. We lost her but she had an a amazing life. We got her from a shelter. She was a dog that you could only dream of. She was perfect. Now we have another dog that was raised in a puppy mill. He’s awsome. Animals understand when you have saved them usually. They are the best dogs. I love saving lives!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79