Sort:  

Dennis the menace and knasher was the best of my early years. i really loves getting the beano every thursday and sitting down for an hour and reading what they trouble they got into. I had houndrads of them in a box in my mums loft. till she decided to bin them. I was gutted, not because they are worth a lot now but because it was memories.
thanks for commenting :D

Oh darn.. that's really sad. I would have been gutted too. I think I still have one or two Beanos - the hard cover types. Brings back loads of happy memories :) Maybe some of yours are still hidden somewhere perhaps? Hope you can find some back. Even one or two will be a happy memory.

no they are all gone, there was only one big box and that isn't there anymore. so a little gutted.
:C haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67