#artstorm :: Entry for Artstorm Contest #38 - 'Watching TV' - Digital Art

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

My amateur attempt to draw digitally within 15 minutes on 3D Paint for @deemarshall's Artstorm Contest # 38 Day 4 - Theme Today - Watching TV:

Here is a family watching TV together 🙂:

watchingtv.png

There is much to practice and learn in art 😅🖍🖌🎨.

tqfordroppingby-smaller.jpg

Sort:  

Eating the popcorn, I hope, haha. They look so comfy :)

Hehe.. yes popcorn! Thank you @deemarshall :) Thank you for the opportunity to learn and practice my art :)

Wow, what movie attracted the whole family :)

Hahah.. some soap opera :D

32EB6C98-FAAB-4B7D-BB37-01656EBAAE7A.jpeg
Ooooooo... this is a terrific drawing friend, I was not aware you put an entry on atrstorm yesterday, your very talented friend. And you said your an amateur artist, your very good. Participating in these artstorm contest will help you grow as an artist, actively drawing everyday thinking about how you can create a drawing out of the given theme, is so good and challenging for your artistic mind. I came into Steemit, not to make money, but to share my talents, to praise God through my God given talents, and to give love, and to speak about it, and finally to learn from other artists who understand how to create more lovely digital artwork than myself, and to make loving friendships with them. There’s free classes here, so if your serious about becoming a bettter artist this is a great place to learn, it’s like having a free education. I have learned so much, and I’m a 59 year old woman, that has been a professional artist, without going to college, self taught through dedication and determination to sell and share my artwork. I believe, know matter weather you make money here or not it’s an incredible investment in your overall artistic lifestyle. With that said, don’t get bummed out, if your not winning any contest, just do it for the practice, we all need it, and don’t worry about the money, do it for your happiness.

Thank you so much @lildebbiecakes for your support and encouragement. I am really grateful for this opportunity to present a bit of my art, my hobbies. I truly agree that there are free classes here and many talented people like yourself are so giving and so willing to share what you love and what you know. There is still much to learn and Steemit is really cool to have this community of artists and especially to Dee for organizing and hosting this contest. I have seen other art communities, they are so advanced. I am afraid to share what I have done there. Maybe later when I am more confident and am able to really draw. And I joined Steemit not knowing what to expect, just joined for fun and I am so happy that I am having fun here with different types of contests, art and crafts and almost anything and everything under the sun can be found here on Steemit. It is so much better to spend my time here to share and learn than browsing aimlessly on other social media platforms.
I really love your drawings, they are soooooo cuteeee! I can "see" you through them. Thank you for your friendship and for sharing yourself with me. You are amazing! 😘💗😘💗😘💗

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @marblely

We have planted already 3284.13 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24459.30
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marblely from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64