Entry for Artstorm Contest #30 - Flowers in Your Hair

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey guys! How's it going? :D



Well, this is my entry in the digital category for today's #artstorm contest made by @deemarshall. Today's theme is " Flowers in Your Hair"


EddyCorona.jpg

I have spoken in a few occasions about this character, but in case you did not know him yet, his name is Eddy, he is called just like me (I am not good with names) and he is, of all the characters that I have done so far, my favorite . I never get tired of drawing this character, that pink hair has its charm.

When I saw today's theme, I thought that the ideal person to wear flowers in his hair was Eddy, in fact I usually draw him with a small flower on her left ear, just like this:

EddyD.jpg
(This is a quick drawing of him that I did few weeks ago)

I'm also trying to put a touch of red on the nose and ears of the characters I draw, I like how it looks, but I would like to know what you guys think (✿╹◡╹)

Well guys, hope you like itヾ(*^▽゚)
-Love, Eddy ♡


ccc.png

Sort:  

I do like Eddy very much except his blank eyes. I wish he had pupils :)

The flower headband looks cool!

Hahaha I draw my characters with that kind of eyes because I'm not really good at drawing them. But, I do remember that I draw Eddy once with blue eyes, I'll try to draw them next time. (ง •̀ω•́)ง✧

Blue eyes and pink hair is a fine look! I used to put pink and blue streaks in my hair when it was short :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76