Entry for Artstorm Contest #11 - coffee and cakes

in #artstorm7 years ago

Hey guys! How're you doing? 😃😃

It's been a while since I last joined the #Artstorm contest, huh?

Honestly I haven't felt very creative, plus, I haven't slept much lately and that doesn't help much either, Hahaha.

Leaving that aside, today I made this quick drawing about two things that really make me happy, coffee and cakes (especially the coffee ♡)

CC06.jpg

As always, for this contest you have only 15 min to make a drawing related with the theme of the day (If you wanna join the fun, take a look here). Today's theme is coffee and cakes. So, I made a digital drawing of a cake that looks like a cup of coffee! :D

Actually I would like a cake like that for my birthday (¯﹃¯*)

CCC.gif

Well guys, hope you like it! ヾ(*^▽゚)

-Love, Eddy ♡

P.S. I also did this drawing to put it at the end of my posts, hope you like it as well :)

cccddcc.png

Sort:  

Your entries always cheer me up! You are so creative when the mood takes you. What a great idea for coffee and cakes :)
Your post end pic finishes it nicely.

Thanks ma'am! It's kinda hard to keep up with this. I never had to draw so often, so I tend to run out of ideas quickly . Still, I'm trying to do my best, I'm glad you like it! :)

Awwww, yummy! I wana cappucino and caramel carrot cake right now!

I've never had caramel carrot cake XD Though a cappuccino would be pretty good right now! :)

This work is very good! keep it up!

i love it! great job! hope you win :D

Thanks! :D I hope that too, hahaha XD

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

This is so perfect!!!!!!!!!! OMG soooooo perfect! Bravo Eddy! I love this so much. And the chibi at the end!!!!!!!!!

Sorry for all the exclamation points. Haha. This is so creative. And so cute! My fave Artstorm Entry of all time!

Upvoted and resteemed!

Gosh It's not a big deal, Stop it you (/∇\*) Hahaha I really appreciate your words Senpai! thanks for stopping by! ฅ( *°ω° *ฅ)

P.S. This drawing kinda remind me of your art style, so let's say that I get Inspired in your artwork! XD

This is a wonderful artwork. I hope you’ll get this!

Than you so much! :D

Alright @lovesoldier69 look 👀 what you’ve done here! You’ve put us all to shame. Bravo 👏 eddy if this don’t win the cake, I’ll eat my hat 🎩. Wow brilliant job marvelous thinking simple elegant beautiful, need I say more, dog gone it’s good. Praise worthy, hope you win!

Hahaha thanks Lil'cake. Though it's not a big deal, just a messy sketch XD Either way I'm glad you like it! :D

This is very cute and creative! Good luck on the contest n_n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72