You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for Artstorm Contest #4 - Day 1 - food

in #artstorm7 years ago

Hi @noellesvilla! Amazing drawing as usual! I just one 2nd prize in an art contest called googlyeyes, and I was blessed to receive a gift that brings my upvote to 6 cents. So you are the first person to share my wealth. And I also wanted to ask you to checkout this art contest “Stickyart Challenge” at @raptordashzero. He had his first contest last week an there was only I and one other contestant participating.He split the prize, he pays out well. He’s had a hard time starting it up. So I want to help promote his contests. So please consider helping him out by telling your followers, and sis about it please. Let’s help a fellow artist.Thanks friend!

Sort:  

Aw, thank you and congrats Debbie! For sure i will check out his contest and share it with everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65