You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for Artstorm Contest #12 - Flower Festivals - Kawazu Sakura

in #artstorm6 years ago

Love it all @noellesevilla, story and art. I can just imagine the sweet smell of the cherry blossoms 🌸 walking through a tunnel of pink and green. Wouldn’t it seem like you’d just died and gone to heaven. Another “ bucket list” dream ahhh. In the fall my husband and I love to ride bikes on trails with overhanging thick trees that seems like your riding through a tunnel of vibrant colors of bright orange, yellow, red green, of many shades.soooooo gorgeous, I love the outdoors and R.V camping!

Sort:  

That's so sweet Deb, biking through a colorful autumn lane with your husband! Yes visiting Japan is definitely on my bucketlist too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64