You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for Artstorm Contest #25 - Roses

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hi @lovesoldier69, I did the same thing only once for a drawing for a contest, and it was a drawing that I had spent hours on. Completely erased it. That’s when I started learning how to use a new drawing App. Yikes... that was painful! Love your sweet drawing friend ❣️Nice seeing you and your sister here! Bless you

Sort:  

That sounds awful! D: If that happens to me I think I would just leave it like that and go play videogames XD Thanks for passing by, Debs ♡

That’s the best thing to do, put it down, “ note to self” don’t through your brand new IPad and App across the room to hit the wall with all your might, instead take advice from @lovesoldier and put it down and go play video games instead, great advice friend. I’ll use it next time❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00