You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest #15 Day 1 - Theme Today - Sunflowers

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hi @deemarshall, thank for for the compliment. My son is 6 foot 5 inches, and this sunflower maze we visited here had sunflowers growing there that made him look short. Definitely could not see over the sunflowers to get out of that maze. Kind of scary entering it. But they had people there to get you out if you got lost and panicked. Have you ever seen the scary movie “ The Shining”. There’s a scene we’re a killers chasing a little kid through a cornfield. Was kind of thinking of that movie when I walked through this thing. It was fun!

Sort:  

Yes, I've seen that movie :) Your idea worked well on the height.

Ha ha @deemarshall, as I was checking out your reply I seen were I mad a mistake an said the kid in the movie The Shining, ran through cornfields. It was a maze of really tall bushes. Bye thanks.

And it was the book I read not the movie, so we both got our memory mixed up, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39