You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest #14 Day 5 - Theme Today - Up In the Sky

in #artstorm6 years ago

Wow ! A glider pilot, you just get more and more interesting as we get to know one another! WOW... WHAT... Air Force? Definitely not afraid of heights! Amazing woman, I’m at AHH with you Dee. Got to ask you, do you still fly? You are so cool, I admire you very much friend.

Sort:  

No, I wasn't air force. The airfield was for the Dan Air American Military Service and Repairs but also was used by Lasham gliding Society of which I was a member. I can't afford to fly anymore. It's so expensive.

Thank you for answering my questions @deemarshall, Rick my husband became a student pilot, it was on his bucket list of things to do before he died, anyways he stoped also because it was to expensive. Thanks friend ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36