You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monet Revisted for the Steemit Art Centre - One of my Favourite Impressionist Painters

in #artstorm6 years ago

Wow, I love all these copies that you did. Each one has it’s own beauty and life. I agree Monet was amazing! He painted with such depth, just wonder truly how many colors he put into one painting. I would have loved to have witnessed this master at work, and the colors he had on his art palette 🎨 wouldn’t you Dee? Did you ever watch “Bob Ross” paint scenery? Learned a lot from watching him on T.V when I was a kid, he had his own show. Thank you for sharing this, bless you❣️

Sort:  

We have a show called, 'The Big Painting Challenge', where you see how artists paint. I love watching that :) Bob Ross sounds good :) We had the disgraced Rolph Harris on TV. I used to like watching him paint.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38