You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest #20 - Day 6 - The Daily Winners Are...

in #artstorm6 years ago

Thank you @deemarshall, for the weekend art contest friend! I’m sorry I was visiting my daughter in Minneapolis , and I devote all of my time with her, or when I go visit anyone else, so I won’t enter any contest if I do that. And Congratulations to both winners❣️

Sort:  

With Steemit and my online jobs as a game admin, I always say to friends, 'Real life comes first!'
You have a great time with your fam, girl! That's what life is all about. We'll always be here when you want to play with us :)

You have such a beautiful way about you @deemarshall. Thank you for such inspirational words, and for your friendship❣️

Right back at cha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55